Home > Uncategorized > I declare, a disgraceful day for the army, R.I.P TGCPW

I declare, a disgraceful day for the army, R.I.P TGCPW

I recently ended reading a post on Club Penguin Army Express. And there aren’t good news on it, only terrible news. Club Penguin, before Disney came, it was fun. Now, i heard that it’s turning into a new sesame street! It’s now time to turn from a fun game into an educational game. Read this post all before saying: You’re making fake propaganda”. No, i had readed the whole post. And i totally disagree with the solution. There is no solution now. This army, is falling to the doomsday hole. There is no way to escape. I can’t do anything. We can’t do anything. Now, it’s just too late to fix up the things. The day has came, i officially declare. This army died out. I will give our servers except antarctic to GT

You can join my army i made months ago on Pandanda. Here is the link: http://pandandabrownwarriors.wordpress.com/. Click on it or copy and paste the URL in the address bar in your Internet browser.

I thank you all to be with me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment